GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ONLINE SALE
SPRL TECHNOLEASE

  1.     Preamble

 

The following General Terms and Conditions, herein after referred to as « GTC » apply to the sale of goods between:

The Seller on one part : SPRL TECHNOLEASE, Private Limited Company, officially registered in Belgium with number B.C.E. 0629.728.849, with official address in 4802 Heusy (Belgium) Chemin des Fanges n°1 ;

AND

The Buyer for the other part: the person or organisation that buys a good online through the website http://www.technolease.be

 

The Seller and the Buyer will be herein after referred to as « The parties ».

 

  1.     Object and scope of the contract

 

These GTC define the rights and obligations of the Parties in the case of an online sale by SPRL TECHNOLEASE to the Buyer of goods that are for sale on the website of SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

They determine the general conditions related to the execution of the different steps of the sale, from placing the order to delivering the products and they ensure the follow up of the order between the two Parties.

They define the contractual relationship between the Parties and their obligations, to the exclusion of any other terms and conditions. In this sense, it is understood that the Buyer accepts them without any reserve. These conditions apply to all purchases made by a person located in or outside of Belgium as well as for deliveries made in or outside of Belgium.

However, for deliveries outside of Belgium, it is also required to send an email to SPRL TECHNOLEASE (info@technolease.be) prior to placing the order, in order to determine the specific delivery costs and lead times according to the weight and dimensions of the package, so that the Buyer can be informed of these.  If no email is being sent prior to placing the order, it will be understood that the Buyer irrefutably accepts the extra cost or delivery time due to shipment outside of Belgium.

 

  1.     The purchase order

 

The Buyer can place an online order, from the online catalogue with the appropriate form.

For all placed orders, the Buyer must provide the following information:

- its full contact data : name, last name, address, phone and email address

- the precise description of the ordered product(s)

- the quantity of each ordered product

- the delivery address in case it is different than the billing address

- the preferred mode of payment (check or credit card)

The order can only be validated after acceptation by the Buyer of the GTC by checking the box “I have read and accepted the General Terms and Conditions”.

The GTC can be found at the bottom of the page of the SPRL TECHNOLEASE website.

By ordering an item from the list of available products, the Buyer accepts its price (and possible delivery surcharge) and description. Any claim regarding this point could possibly be reached through an exchange or as per the below guarantees.

Any placed order constitutes an irrevocable commitment by the Buyer, without prejudice to the right of withdrawal as regards an online sale (see paragraph 12).

In case a product is not available at the time of order, the Buyer will be informed by email in the shortest possible time.

The order of the unavailable product will then be cancelled and possibly refunded, whereas the rest of the order remains firm and definitive.

 

  1.     Electronic signature, Confirmation and date of order

 

The online confirmation of the Buyer’s credit card number and the final acceptance of the order will constitute proof of the agreement by the Buyer and will prevail for:

-          The payability of all due sums as indicated on the purchase order ;

-          The signature and explicit acceptance of the performed operations.

An order confirmation will be sent to the Buyer by email and will constitute the express commitment of the Parties.

 

 

  1.     Presentation and definition of the products

 

All aspects of the presentation of the products on the website contribute to a high quality of presentation, namely the quality of the displayed pictures; however, these pictures are not contractual.

Each product or item has the best possible description, namely thanks to description sheets that the Buyer commits to read before any purchase.

Nevertheless, should there be an inadvertent mistake or omission in the product presentation or on the technical data sheets, SPRL TECHNOLEASE will not be rendered liable.

 

  1.     Price

 

SPRL TECHNOLEASE reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but commits to apply the current prices at the time of order, subject to availability of the product(s) at the time of order.

The prices indicated on SPRL TECHNOLEASE website are inclusive of taxes (including VAT) and in EUROS, exclusive of shipping costs.

In the event of a change of the VAT tax rate, the applicable VAT will be the one of the date of order. 

The payment of the total price is due at the time of order. Under no circumstances can it be considered as a deposit or advance payment.

If one or several taxes or contributions, namely environmental tax, happen to be created or modified, for higher or lower rates, this modification could possibly be reflected on the sales prices of the products.

 

  1.     Payment terms for credit cards or checks

 

The Buyer can pay for the ordered product(s) through the payment method of its choice among those offered by SPRL TECHNOLEASE as listed on their website.

The Buyer warrants to SPRL TECHNOLEASE that it has the required authorisations, if any, to use the payment method that it chose after validating the purchase order.

The online payment will be made through the secure online payment system known as "e-transaction" by Verviers BNP Parisbas Fortis Bank.

SPRL TECHNOLEASE reserves the right to interrupt any order processing or any delivery in case the related credit card payment fails to be authorised or in case of default of payment.

SPRL TECHNOLEASE also reserves the right to withhold a delivery or an order preparation if the Buyer has totally or partially unpaid previous order or if a payment litigation exists with this Buyer.

It can be requested at any time that the Buyer provides a proof of its identity to SPRL TECHNOLEASE by means of a copy of its identity document as well as a proof of legal address. In this case, the order will only be confirmed after receipt and verification of the sent documents.

The Buyer will be the owner of the ordered items or products after total payment of the order.

 

  1.     Shipping costs

 

The shipping costs range from 2,- to 10,- EUROS including taxes. They are calculated based on the weight and volume of the package for any order under 100,- euros incl. taxes. Any order above or equal to 100,- euros will be free of charge for delivery in Belgium. For all orders placed outside of Belgium, extra charges will be calculated and added to the total cost before shipment according to the weight and dimensions of the package.

 

  1.     Delivery time, Availability of products,

Cancellation & Reimbursement

 

The standard delivery time for deliveries in Belgium is 5 working days, subject to the availability in stock. However, this delivery time can be subject to change or increase in case of force majeure or during the online sale closing period, which will be clearly announced on the website main page.

The delivery time for deliveries outside of Belgium is to be determined as per article 2 of these GTC.

The delivery time starts from the complete receipt of payment for the corresponding order.

It is the Buyer’s responsibility to clearly indicate a complete delivery address for the ordered products, as well as a telephone number on which it can be reached at any time in order to ensure a correct delivery.

In case the contractual delivery terms are not respected by the Seller, the Buyer has a right to rescind the contract by registered letter with an acknowledgement of receipt, only after requesting SPRL TECHNOLEASE to perform the delivery within a reasonable additional delivery time of minimum 8 days.

However, if the Buyer wishes to include a provision for the delivery dates or terms to be part of the contract and to be a cause for cancellation of contract in case of failure to respect these delivery terms, it has to specifically request this condition to SPRL TECHNOLEASE prior to the order and this condition shall be subject to acceptation by SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

In case of unavailability of the ordered product, the Buyer will be informed in the shortest possible time and will have the right to cancel its order or to order a different product.

In case of cancellation of the sale or purchase order, SPRL TECHNOLEASE will reimburse the Buyer for the totality of the due sums at the latest within 14 days from the date on which the contract got cancelled.

 

 

  1.     Delivery terms

 

The delivery of products will only be performed after confirmation of payment has been received by SPRL TECHNOLEASE’s bank.

The products will be delivered by mail or transporter to the address indicated on the purchase order.

Any undelivered package that is being sent back to SPRL TECHNOLEASE because of an incorrect or incomplete delivery address will be sent back to the Buyer at the Buyer’s charge after it communicates to the Seller a correct and complete delivery address and the corresponding charges have been paid.

The shipment of the goods, even if prepaid, are at the recipient’s own risks and exclusively under its responsibility, it has the responsibility to check the quantity and quality of the products and to take action against the transporter if the goods are damaged or missing.

It is therefore the Buyer’s responsibility to carefully check the goods with the transporter upon receipt by opening the packages in the transporter’s presence.

The Buyer will indicate in handwriting and signature on the delivery voucher any observation regarding the delivery (damage, missing products, broken package, broken product, delivery mistake,…).

This verification is considered to be made from the moment the Buyer or its representative signs the delivery voucher.

The Buyer will inform SPRL TECHNOLEASE by email to info@technolease.be of any delivery damage that is being observed upon receipt of the goods, within two working days after the delivery.

If a good needs to be returned to SPRL TECHNOLEASE, a specific request for return must be sent to SPRL TECHNOLEASE within 7 days after delivery.

All claims beyond this limit will not be accepted.

The return of the product will only be accepted for products that are still in their original form (packaging, accessories, manual, …).

In order to allow SPRL TECHNOLEASE to guarantee a good follow up of the returned goods, the Buyer must obligatorily return any product using Bpack or a registered courier service.

The return costs are to SPRL TECHNOLEASE’s charge.

 

  1.     Warranty

 

All our goods are sold with a 12-month warranty period that guarantees conformity or covers any possible reimbursement of the purchase price, replacement or repair of products.

After this period and for another 12-month period, it is the responsibility of the Buyer to prove that there has been non-compliance at the time of delivery. The standard warranty does not apply to defaults caused by abnormal use or misuse of the goods or resulting from external cause inherent to the product’s quality. The non-compliance must be reported within 2 months of noticing it, under penalty of foreclosure.

 

  1.     Cancellation right

 

The Buyer has a cancellation right of 14 working days from the day of receipt of order, in accordance with the provisions of Title VI of the Belgian Economic Code.

SPRL TECHNOLEASE commits to refund to the Buyer within 14 days the paid amount including the prepaid shipping costs.

No money will be refunded if the goods are not returned in their original form (no modification of the product is allowed), the goods must be unused, in their original packaging and in a perfectly new state, within 14 days of receipt.

In order to allow SPRL TECHNOLEASE to guarantee a good follow up of the returned goods, the Buyer who returns goods by post using its cancellation right must obligatorily use Bpack or a registered courier for shipment.

The return costs are exclusively to the Buyer’s charge.

 

  1.     Force majeure

 

All external circumstances to the Parties’ wills that prevent the execution of their obligations in normal conditions are considered to be grounds for exoneration from their obligations and result in the suspension of those obligations for as long as these circumstances apply and not any longer.

The Party that invokes an event of force majeure must immediately inform the other Party of the start and termination of the event.

Are considered as force majeure all irresistible facts or circumstances outside the Parties, unpredictable, inevitable, independent from the will of the Parties and that cannot be prevented by these last ones in spite of all the efforts reasonably possible.

Explicitly, are considered as force majeure or fortuitous events, in addition to those usually retained by the decisions of courts and tribunals, provided that they actually prevent the normal execution of the Parties’ obligations : blocking means of transport or of supplies, earthquake, fires, storms, floods, thunderbolt, disruption of telecommunication networks or difficulties specific to telecommunication networks beyond the client’s control, act of Government (fait du Prince).

The Parties shall come together to examine the consequences of the incident and to agree on how the obligations of the contract will be fulfilled. If the force majeure event lasts more than three months, the present general terms and conditions can be cancelled by the injured Party.

 

 

  1.     Conclusions of contract - Protection of data

 

Under the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 concerning the protection of personal data and privacy, the Buyer has the right to access and modify its personal data. Buyer also has the right, free of charge, to object to the use of its personal data for commercial or marketing purpose. In this respect, a simple request, signed and dated, will be required.

 

  1.     Archiving

 

SPRL TECHNOLEASE will archive all purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable backup media that corresponds to a faithful copy pursuant to the law. The computerised record filed by SPRL TECHNOLEASE will be considered by both Parties as proof of communication, orders, payments and transactions between the Parties.

 

  1.     Intellectual property

 

All the information contained on the SPRL TECHNOLEASE’s website is and will remain the exclusive intellectual property of SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

No person or organisation is allowed to copy, reproduce or use any part whatsoever of this site.  Partial or total reproduction is strictly prohibited.

 

  1.     Non waiver

 

Unless expressly otherwise provided in the present General Terms and Conditions or in any other writing, the fact for one of the Parties not to take advantage of a breach by the other Party of one of the obligations stipulated in the present GTC is not construed for future actions as a waiver of the obligation concerned.

 

  1.     Applicable law – jurisdiction

 

The Online Sales Agreement, including the present GTC, is subject to Belgian law and to the European regulations directly applicable in Belgian law. In the event of a dispute relating to a difference of opinion between the Parties regarding the interpretation and/or the execution of the convention and in the absence of a gentlemen’s agreement, only the Liege law courts in Belgium, district of Verviers, have jurisdiction as decided by SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

 

  1.     Generalities, duration and applicability of the GTC

 

These GTC are applicable during the whole existence of this site. However, SPRL TECHNOLEASE reserves the right to unilaterally modify the GTC at any moment, which will then be applicable for all new transactions from the moment the modifications are published online.

The Agreement between the two Parties, including these General terms and conditions, cannot be modified unless expressly agreed in writing by the Parties regarding the desired amendment. Each point of the Agreement, any amendment, addendum or other agreement that arises from them will be applicable, unless otherwise expressly stated in writing, as soon as the order is duly validated. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the Parties, which cancels and supersedes all verbal and/or written earlier agreements for the same. The Parties confirm that they acted in good faith in signing and performing the Agreement. If one of the provisions of the Agreement, including these GTC, should be declared totally or partially void, it would not affect the validity of the other terms and conditions. The Parties are bound, to the extent possible, according to their loyalties and convictions, to replace any provision found to be invalid, if any, by an equivalent provision that corresponds to the general intent of this Agreement and its GTC.

The titles of sections and subsections in the present Agreement do not limit its scope.

 

 

Last update on 07/05/2015.

if (ViewBag.CultureName == "fr") { }

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE ONLINE
SPRL TECHNOLEASE

  1.     Préambule

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente, désignées ci-après par l’abréviation « C.G.V. » sont d’application dans le cadre des relations commerciales entre :

Le vendeur d'une part : La SPRL TECHNOLEASE, nom commercial, inscrit à la B.C.E. sous le n° 0629.728.849, exerce son activité sise à 4802 Heusy (Belgique) Chemin des Fanges n°1 ;

Et

L’acheteur d’autre part : Les particuliers et professionnels souhaitant effectuer un achat via le site de vente en ligne http://www.technolease.be

 

Ci-dessous désignés ensemble comme « Les parties ».

 

  1.     Objet et champ d'application

 

Les présentes C.G.V. ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties, dans le cadre de la vente en ligne, par la SPRL TECHNOLEASE à l’acheteur, de biens se trouvant sur le site marchand de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

Elles précisent les conditions générales de réalisation des différentes étapes de la vente, de la passation de la commande à la livraison des produits et assurent le suivi de cette commande entre les parties.

Elles régissent exclusivement la relation contractuelle et expriment l’intégralité des obligations des parties. En ce sens, l’acheteur est réputé les accepter sans réserve. Les présentes conditions s’appliquent à tous les achats effectués par les particuliers situés en ou hors Belgique et/ou livrés en ou hors Belgique.

Toutefois, pour toute livraison hors Belgique, il convient d’adresser, préalablement à la commande, un message électronique à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE (info@technolease.be) afin que les frais de port et délais de livraison spécifiques soient calculés en fonction du poids et de la dimension du colis, et soient ainsi communiqués à l’acheteur, à défaut de quoi l’acheteur sera présumé irréfragablement accepter tout surcoût et délai supplémentaire lié au lieu de livraison hors Belgique.

 

  1.     La commande

 

L’acheteur a la possibilité de passer commande en ligne, à partir d’un catalogue en ligne et au moyen du formulaire qui y figure.

Pour tout passage de commande, le client s'engage à fournir :

- Ses coordonnées complètes : Nom; Prénom, Adresse, téléphone, adresse e-mail

- La désignation précise des produits commandés

- La quantité commandée

- Une adresse de livraison dans le cas où celle-ci serait différente de l'adresse de facturation

- Le mode de paiement choisi (chèque ou carte bancaire)

Pour que la commande soit validée, l’acheteur devra accepter les C.G.V. en cochant la case "J'ai pris connaissance des C.G.V. et je les accepte".

Les C.G.V. se trouvent au bas du site internet de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix (et éventuels surcoûts de livraison) et des descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente. Toute contestation sur ce point interviendra dans le cadre éventuel d’un échange et des garanties ci-dessous mentionnées.

Toute commande constitue un engagement irrévocable du client, sans préjudice de son droit légal de rétractation s’agissant d’une vente en ligne (voir paragraphe 12).

En cas de non disponibilité d'un produit commandé, l’acheteur en sera informé par courrier électronique dans les plus brefs délais.

L’annulation de la commande d’un produit indisponible et son éventuel remboursement seront alors effectués ; le reste de la commande demeurant ferme et définitif.

 

  1.     Signature électronique, Confirmation et date de la commande

 

La fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire de l’acheteur et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l’accord de l’acheteur et emporteront :

-          Exigibilité des sommes dues au titre du bon de commande ;

-          Signature et acceptation expresse de toutes opérations effectuées.

Une confirmation de commande, matérialisant l’engagement exprès des parties, sera envoyée à l’acheteur par courrier électronique.

 

 

  1.     Présentation et définition des produits

 

Tout a été mis en œuvre pour une bonne qualité de présentation des produits sur le site, notamment par la qualité des photos représentées ; cependant les photos ne sont pas contractuelles.

Chaque produit est défini au mieux, grâce notamment à des fiches techniques descriptives que le client s'engage à consulter avant tout achat.

Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions ont pu se produire dans la présentation ou les fiches techniques, la responsabilité de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE ne pourrait être engagée.

 

  1.     Prix

 

LA SPRL TECHNOLEASE se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais, s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur indiqués au moment de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date.

Les prix indiqués sur le site internet de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE  sont mentionnés en TTC (TVA comprise) et en euros, hors frais de port.

En cas d’un éventuel changement du taux de TVA, la TVA applicable sera celle en vigueur au jour de la commande.

Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande. A aucun moment les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes.

Si une ou plusieurs taxes ou contributions, notamment environnementales venaient à être créées ou modifiées, en hausse ou en baisse, ce changement pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des produits.

 

  1.     Délais de paiement par virement bancaire ou chèque

 

Pour régler sa commande, l’acheteur dispose, à son choix, de l’ensemble des modes de paiement mis à sa disposition par la SPRL TECHNOLEASE et listés sur le site de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

L’acheteur garantit à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui, lors de la validation du bon de commande.

Le paiement s'effectue en ligne sécurisée "e-transaction" de la Banque BNP Parisbas Fortis de Verviers.

La SPRL TECHNOLEASE se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison en cas de refus d’autorisation de paiement par carte bancaire ou en cas de non-paiement.

La SPRL TECHNOLEASE se réserve notamment le droit de refuser d’effectuer une livraison ou d’honorer une commande émanant d’un acheteur qui n’aurait pas réglé en totalité ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours.

Il pourra être demandé à l’acheteur d’adresser à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE par tout moyen une copie d’une pièce d’identité ainsi qu’un justificatif de domicile. La commande ne sera alors validée qu’après réception et vérification des pièces envoyées.

Le client sera propriétaire des objets ou produits commandés à partir du paiement total de sa commande.

 

  1.     Frais de port

 

Les frais de port peuvent aller de 2,- à 10,- euros TTC. Ils sont fixés selon le poids et le volume du colis pour toute commande inférieure à 100,- euros TTC. Un franco de port sera appliqué pour toute commande supérieure ou égale à 100,- euros en Belgique. Pour toutes commandes passées à l’étranger, un ajustement des frais de port sera demandé avant l'expédition de la commande en fonction du poids du colis ainsi que de la dimension du colis.

 

  1.     Délai de livraison, Disponibilité des produits,

Résolution & Remboursement

 

Sauf cas de force majeure ou lors de période de fermeture du site de vente en ligne clairement annoncées sur la page d’accueil du site, les délais d’expédition pour les envois nationaux seront, dans la limite des stocks disponibles, de 5 jours ouvrables.

Les délais de livraison à l’étranger seront à déterminer conformément à l’article 2 des présentes C.G.V.

Les délais d’expédition courent à compter du paiement intégral de la commande.

Il appartient au client de préciser avec clarté l'adresse de livraison des produits commandés, ainsi qu'un numéro de téléphone où il sera joignable à tout moment pour la bonne exécution de la livraison.

En cas de non-respect des délais contractuels de livraison, l’acheteur peut résoudre le contrat, par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception, après avoir enjoint la SPRL TECHNOLEASE d’effectuer la livraison dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable de minimum 8 jours.

Si cependant l’acheteur souhaite que les dates ou les délais de livraison constituent une condition essentielle du contrat lui permettant de résoudre immédiatement le contrat en cas de dépassement, il soumettra cette condition à l’acceptation de SPRL TECHNOLEASE préalablement à sa commande.

En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, l’acheteur en sera informé au plus tôt et aura la possibilité d’annuler sa commande ou de changer de produit.

En cas de résolution de la vente, ou d’annulation de la commande, la SPRL TECHNOLEASE est tenue de rembourser l’acheteur de la totalité des sommes versées au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle le contrat a été dénoncé.

 

 

  1.     Modalités de livraison

 

La livraison n’est faite qu’après confirmation du paiement par l’organisme bancaire de TECHNOLEASE SPRL.

Les produits sont livrés par la poste ou par un transporteur, à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande.

Tout colis renvoyé à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE à cause d’une adresse de livraison erronée ou incomplète sera réexpédié à l’acheteur à ses frais une fois qu’il communiquera l’adresse correcte, et le surcoût payé.

Nos marchandises, même celles expédiées franco, voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire qui en prend livraison sous sa responsabilité, à charge pour lui de vérifier le poids et l’état des colis et d’avoir recours contre le transporteur, seul responsable en cas d’avarie.

Il appartient donc à l’acheteur de vérifier avec attention la marchandise lors de sa réception en ouvrant les cartons en présence du transporteur.

L’acheteur devra indiquer sur le bon de livraison, et sous forme de réserves manuscrites, accompagnées de sa signature toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant, colis endommagé, produit cassé, erreur de livraison…).

Cette vérification est considérée comme effectuées dès lors que l’acheteur, ou une personne autorisée par lui, a signé le bon de livraison.

L’acheteur devra confirmer, par mail à info@technolease.be, toute détérioration qui serait constatée lors de la livraison, et ce dans les deux jours ouvrables suivant la livraison des produits.

Si les produits, nécessitent d’être renvoyés à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE, ils doivent faire l’objet d’une demande de retour auprès de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE dans les 7 jours suivant la livraison.

Toute réclamation hors de ce délai ne pourra être acceptée.

Le retour du produit ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits dans leur état d’origine (emballage, accessoire, notice..).

Afin de permettre à le SPRL TECHNOLEASE un suivi des retours, l’acheteur qui retourne un produit par la poste devra obligatoirement prévoir un retour en Bpack ou courrier recommandé.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

 

  1.     Garanties

 

Les produits vendus sont couverts par une garantie commerciale de 12 mois visant à garantir la conformité et assurant le remboursement du prix d’achat, le remplacement ou la réparation des produits.

Au terme de celle-ci, et pour encore 12 mois il appartiendra à l’acheteur de démontrer l’existence d’une non-conformité au moment de la livraison. La garantie offerte ne couvre pas les défauts occasionnés du fait d’une utilisation anormale ou fautive ou résultant d’une cause étrangère aux qualités intrinsèque des produits. La dénonciation de la non-conformité devra, sous peine de forclusion, se faire dans les 2 mois du constat.

 

  1.     Droit de rétractation

 

Le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours ouvrables de rétractation à compter du jour de réception de sa commande conformément aux dispositions du Titre VI du code belge de droit économique.

La SPRL TECHNOLEASE s'engage à rembourser le client dans un délai de 14 jours, les montants versés en ce compris les frais de port avancés.

Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué si la marchandise n'est pas retournée dans son état d'origine (aucune modification du produit), non utilisés, dans leur emballage d’origine et en parfait état, dans un délai de 14 jours.

Afin de permettre à la SPRL TECHNOLEASE un suivi des retours, l’acheteur qui retourne un produit par la poste suite à l’utilisation de son droit de rétractation devra obligatoirement prévoir un retour en Bpack ou courrier recommandé.

Les frais de retour sont exclusivement à charge de l’acheteur.

 

  1.     Force majeure

 

Toutes circonstances indépendantes de la volonté des parties empêchant l’exécution dans des conditions normales de leurs obligations sont considérées comme des causes d’exonération des obligations des parties et entrainent leur suspension pour toute, et uniquement, la durée de celles-ci.

La partie qui invoque un cas de force majeure doit avertir immédiatement l’autre partie de sa survenance ainsi que de sa disparition.

Seront considérées comme des cas de force majeure tous faits ou circonstances irrésistibles, extérieurs aux parties, imprévisibles, inévitables, indépendants de la volonté des parties et qui ne pourront être empêchés par ces dernières, malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles.

De façon expresse, sont considérés comme des cas de force majeure ou cas fortuits, outre ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence, et pour autant qu’ils empêchent réellement l’exécution normale des obligations des parties : le blocage des moyens de transports ou d’approvisionnement, tremblement de terre, incendies, tempête, inondations, foudre, arrêt des réseaux de télécommunications ou difficultés propres aux réseaux de communications externes aux clients, faits du Prince.

Les parties se rapprocheront pour examiner l’incidence de l’évènement et convenir des conditions dans lesquelles l’exécution du contrat sera poursuivie. Si le cas de force majeure a une durée supérieure à trois mois, les présentes conditions générales pourront être résiliées par la partie lésée.

 

 

 

  1.     Conclusions du Contrat - Protection des Données

 

En vertu de la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée, vous avez le droit d'accéder et de faire rectifier vos données personnelles. Vous avez en outre le droit de vous opposer, sans frais, à l'utilisation de ces données à des fins commerciales ou promotionnelles. A cette fin, une simple requête signée et datée sera demandée.

 

  1.     Archivage

 

La SPRL TECHNOLEASE archivera les bons de commande et les factures sur un support  fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions légales. Les registres informatisés de TECHNOLEASE seront considérés par les parties comme preuve de communication, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

 

  1.     Propriété intellectuelle

 

Tous les éléments du site de la SPRL TECHNOEASE sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

Personne n'est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter ou utiliser quelque partie que ce soit du site. La reproduction partielle ou totale est formellement interdite.

 

  1.     Non renonciation

 

Sauf s’il en a été expressément convenu autrement par une stipulation présente au sein des présentes C.G.V. et au sein de tout autre écrit, le fait pour l’une des parties de ne pas se prévaloir d’un manquement par l’autre partie à une quelconque obligations visées dans les présentes C.G.V. ne saurait être interprété pour l’avenir comme une renonciation à l’obligation en cause.

 

  1.     Droit applicable – compétence

 

La Convention de vente Online, incluant les présentes C.G.V., est soumise au droit belge, et aux réglementations européennes immédiatement applicables en droit interne belge. En cas de litige relatif à des divergences entre parties sur l’interprétation et/ou l’exécution de la convention, et en l'absence d'accord à l'amiable, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Liège (Belgique), canton de Verviers, sont compétents au choix de la SPRL TECHNOLEASE.

 

  1.     Généralités, Durée et application de C.G.V.

 

Ces C.G.V. seront en vigueur durant toute l'existence du site. La SPRL TECHNOLEASE  se réserve néanmoins le droit de modifier unilatéralement ponctuellement les C.G.V., qui seront dans ce cas applicables pour toute nouvelle transaction dès la mise en ligne de leur nouvelle mouture.

La Convention prise entre parties, incluant les présentes Conditions générales de vente, ne saurait être modifiée, sauf accord expressément formulé par écrit par elles sur l’amendement communément souhaité. Chaque point de la Convention, de tout amendement, addendum ou de toute autre convention en découlant sera d’application, à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé autrement par accord écrit, une fois la commande dûment validée. La Convention constitue l’entièreté de l’accord entre parties, annulant et remplaçant par conséquent toutes les conventions orales et/ou écrites antérieures à ce sujet. Les parties confirment avoir agi de bonne foi lors conclusion de la Convention et déclarent vouloir respecter le même principe lors de son exécution. Si l’une des dispositions de la Convention, incluant les présentes C.G.V., devait être déclarée totalement ou partiellement nulle, cela n’entamerait pas la validité des autres clauses de celle-ci. Les parties sont tenues, dans la mesure du possible, selon leur loyauté et leur conviction, de remplacer les dispositions éventuellement déclarées non valables par une disposition équivalente qui réponde à l’esprit général de la Convention et des C.G.V. qu’elle inclut.

Les libellé des titres et sous-titres utilisés ne limitent nullement la portée de la Convention.

 

 

Dernière mise à jour le 07/05/2015

if (ViewBag.CultureName == "fr") { }